A Giveaway: $50 to At Home (closed)

2 Dec

When At Home, formerly known as Garden Ridge, contacted me as asked me if I would be interested in partnering with them to do a giveaway, my answer was a swift and resounding “YES!” I have to admit, I love their new branding. I feel like it is more in line with what they actually offer in-store. While their outdoor selection is large, their accent furniture and decorative accessories are my favorite.

This weekend, my mother-in-law, my husband and I braved the weekend shopping crowds in order to purchase 45 feet of garland and all the bulbs and floral picks to go with it. You can’t beat one-stop-shopping during the holiday season! At Home also has Christmas trees in every color, shape and size. Neon orange? Hot pink? White? Traditional green? They’ve got it. I am tempted to return for a mini purple tree to deck out in TCU ornaments for my office.

wpid-img_20140913_212032.jpg

Beyond their Christmas section, I really can’t get over their selection of garden stools. I’ve never seen a better (or better priced) selection of garden stools, which are perfect for extra seating or a small side table indoors or out.

wpid-img_20140913_214349.jpg

One lucky reader will win a $50 gift card to At Home. Click the link below to enter. Come back daily for additional entries. The contest ends a 12:00am on December 9th.

Click Here to Enter

Disclaimer: At Home supplied the gift card for the giveaway. All images and written words are my own.No compensation was received in exchange for my opinion.

3 Responses to “A Giveaway: $50 to At Home (closed)”

  1. Ashley 4 December 2014 at 8:23 AM #

    Get the purple tree! Go Frogs! 🙂

    • gusto&grace 3 January 2015 at 5:05 PM #

      I did end up buying a purple tree, but not until after the holidays. I’ll put it up proudly in my office next year!

  2. ashleigh 8 December 2014 at 10:52 PM #

    Love your blog, Dominique! Thanks for the inspiration!

Please note: Wordpress prevents me from seeing your e-mail address. If you post a comment you would like a response to, check back on this post or leave your e-mail address in the body of the comment.

