Video

Our Wedding Video

3 Sep

The long-awaited wedding video has finally arrived! I have watched it multiple times already today. It’s such a feel-good short film.

The first 1:37 is our rehearsal dinner. If you’re wondering what everyone is watching at 0:50, see it here.

Watching the video gives me the urge to make s’mores and release balloons into the sky all over again. These memories are such priceless moments and I will always consider this video a true treasure.

Follow  Jordan Productions on Facebook to see more of his work. He is such a talented young creative with a great eye.

 

3 Responses to “Our Wedding Video”

  1. jaredpapertwinltd 4 September 2013 at 6:42 AM #

    Great to see the whole day as it unfolded, loved the wedding cake design too!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Best of Gusto and Grace 2013 Edition | gusto & grace - 31 December 2013

    […] see my wedding at a glance, watch our video.  You can also check out what I did to follow the “Something Old” wedding […]

  2. gusto & grace - 5 September 2014

    […] chairs or when I have see them at Bergdorf Goodman or Tillman’s Roadhouse (where we celebrated our rehearsal dinner), and now I own a pair! I can swoon every time I sit in my very own living […]

Please note: Wordpress prevents me from seeing your e-mail address. If you post a comment you would like a response to, check back on this post or leave your e-mail address in the body of the comment.

