Color Me Caramel

6 Aug

What would you call it? I can’t quite put my finger on the perfect name for the warm shade, but it reminds me of fall, and creme brulee and otherworldly spices. It makes me think of perfectly milky caramel and of tasty and cozy delights.
Caramel Bedding

 

Key Dhurrie

 

 

Scalamandre Zebras Brown
I am not sure what its name is, but I’ll be looking to add it to my home and wardrobe. The homey feelings it evokes are reason enough to love it.

Thanks for reading,
Dominique

8 Responses to “Color Me Caramel”

  1. Michael Paolini 6 August 2014 at 9:04 am #

    Im sure its just me but I call it………. Hook’em

  2. Jessica Terrill 6 August 2014 at 10:50 am #

    I’ve seen bags and purses in that similar color. It’s referred to as “cognac.” It sounds so sophisticated and worldly. I’m going to call it “cognac.”

  3. elsalittle 6 August 2014 at 12:40 pm #

    I call it rich camel or cognac! Lovely blog <3

  4. Maryn 7 August 2014 at 1:17 pm #

    Beautiful! I like caramel…or toffee :)

  5. Beth 8 August 2014 at 10:29 pm #

    It is a rich color!

  6. Everygoodthing by Melissa 9 August 2014 at 6:40 pm #

    Love this shade, especially for the upcoming Fall! I wish that was my bed, it looks so cozy!

  7. Dean Graziosi view website 11 August 2014 at 3:03 pm #

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you, However
    I am having issues with your RSS. I don’t understand why I cannot subscribe to it.
    Is there anyone else getting identical RSS problems? Anyone
    that knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

Please note: Wordpress prevents me from seeing your e-mail address. If you post a comment you would like a response to, check back on this post or leave your e-mail address in the body of the comment.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 999 other followers

